page-header

Business Angel Hinter jedem erfolgreichen Unternehmen steht ein guter Mentor!

Senden Sie uns Ihre Anfrage!

Ein Business Angel?

Business Angels sind Unternehmer, die eine Leidenschaft für ihren Beruf haben und ihr Kapital in Start-ups mit innovativen Konzepten investieren.

Wir begleiten Unternehmer finanziell bei ihren Projekten und unterstützen sie menschlich mit unserem Fachwissen, unserer Beratung und dies während des gesamten Prozesses der Gründung von Unternehmen im Nahen Osten und im Ausland. Wir stellen auch unser großes Netzwerk an Kontakten auf der ganzen Welt zur Verfügung.

 

Wie können wir Ihnen helfen?

Möchten Sie ein Unternehmen gründen, exportieren, in den VAE entwickeln oder Ihr Geschäft im Ausland starten? Und dazu möchten Sie einen vertrauenswürdigen Geschäftsinvestor finden, der für Sie verfügbar ist? Thallium Consulting verfügt über Erfahrung im Fundraising und hilft Ihnen dabei, Geld für Ihre Projekte und Pläne aus seinem umfangreichen Netzwerk von Geschäftsinvestoren zu sammeln.

Wir verfügen über ein immenses Netzwerk von Partnern in den Bereichen Transport, Energie, Kommunikation und Catering und werden Sie unabhängig von Ihrer Tätigkeitsbranche und Ihrem geografischen Gebiet zum besten Investor führen. Von innovativen Start-ups bis hin zu multinationalen Unternehmen sind wir an all Ihren Projekten und Plänen interessiert.

Die besten Konfigurationen für die besten Ergebnisse

Wenn Sie eine neue Geschäftsstrategie entwickeln möchten, um Ihr Geschäft auszubauen oder einfach weiterzuentwickeln, ist Thallium Consulting der Partner, den Sie suchen!

Dank unserer zahlreichen Partner, die auf das Verständnis der Customer Journey spezialisiert sind, unterstützen wir Sie bei der Entwicklung und Umsetzung einer Geschäfts- und Geschäftsstrategie und bleiben dabei über die Entwicklung des Geschmacks und die Erforschung Ihrer Ziele auf dem Laufenden.

Unsere Berater mit umfangreichen Erfahrungen begleiten Sie Schritt für Schritt bei der Entwicklung und Umsetzung Ihres Projekts. Unternehmer im Herzen verstehen Ihre Bedürfnisse besser als jeder andere.

 

  • Ein mehrsprachiges Team für eine klare und vereinfachte Zusammenarbeit
  • Experten, die die beste optimale Strategie entwickeln
  • Erfahrene Berater zum Verständnis der Customer Journey
  • Personalisierte Unterstützung, um die besten Konfigurationen für Ihr Projekt vorzuschlagen
background

24/7 Für Sie verfügbar!

Lassen Sie uns gemeinsam etwas Großartiges schaffen!

Back to top of page

Business Angel

Behind every successful business, there is a good mentor!

A Business Angel?

Business Angels are entrepreneurs who are passionate about their profession and who invest their capital in start-ups with innovative concepts.

We accompany entrepreneurs financially in their projects, and we support them humanly with our expertise, our advice, and this throughout the process of creating companies in the Middle East and abroad. We also make available our vast network of contacts all over the world.

How can we help you?

Do you want to create a company, export, develop in the UAE, or launch your business abroad? And to do so, you wish to find a trustworthy business investor who is available for you? Thallium Consulting has expertise in fundraising and helps you raise money for your projects & plans from its extensive network of business investors.

 

We have an immense network of partners in the transport, energy, communication, and catering sectors, and we will guide you to the best investor, whatever your industry of activity and geographical area. From innovative start-ups to multinationals, we are interested in all of your projects and plans to apprehend.

BUSINESS PLAN
Formalize your business project and develop new activities.
MARKET STUDY
Analyze, explore and identify a market to understand how it works.
MARKETING STRATEGY
Plan coordinated actions to achieve business and marketing goals.
COMMUNICATION STRATEGY
Plan coherent communication actions through different tools.
STORY TELLING
Capture attention and arouse emotion through the editorial style.
DIGITAL MARKETING
Acquire new prospects by taking advantage of digital marketing.

The best configurations for the best results

If you want to set up a new business strategy to grow your business or simply develop it, Thallium Consulting is the partner you are looking for!

Thanks to our many partners specialized in the understanding of the customer journey, we will support you in the development and implementation of a business and commercial strategy while remaining up-to-date to the evolution of tastes and research of your targets .

Our consultants with abundant experiences will accompany you step by step in the development and implementation of your project. Entrepreneurs at heart, they understand your needs better than anyone else.

  • A multilingual team for clear and simplified collaboration
  • Experts who develop the best optimum strategy
  • Expert consultants in understanding the customer journey
  • Personalized support to suggest the best configurations for your project

RECEIVE OUR BROCHURE

First Name* Last Name*

Email* Contact Number*

  • Thallium Consulting has been able to offer us flexible and customized solutions at every stage of our penetration of the Middle East market. Thanks to this new form of support abroad, we have achieved our objectives. The Middle East has become a real growth driver for VISIOGLOBE.

    Julien CUNZE - Regional Manager Middle East, VISIOGLOBE