page-header

Business Angel Derrière chaque entreprise à succès, il y a un bon mentor !

    Envoyez-nous votre demande!

    Vous êtes à la recherche d’un investisseur et ne savez pas vers qui vous tourner ?

    Chez Thallium Consulting, nous accompagnons financièrement les entrepreneurs dans leurs projets, et les soutenons humainement avec notre expertise, nos conseils, et ce tout au long du processus de levée de fonds. Nous mettons également à leur disposition notre vaste réseau de contacts dans le monde entier.

    Comment pouvons-nous vous aider ?

    Vous souhaitez créer une entreprise, vous développer ou lancer votre activité à l’étranger ? Et pour ce faire, vous souhaitez trouver un investisseur de confiance qui soit disponible pour vous ? Thallium Consulting possède une expertise en matière de levée de fonds et vous aide à obtenir des fonds pour financer vos projets grâce à son vaste réseau d’investisseurs commerciaux.

    Nous disposons d’un réseau important de partenaires notamment dans les secteurs du transport, de l’énergie, des communications et de la restauration, et nous vous guiderons vers le meilleur investisseur, quel que soit votre secteur d’activité et votre zone géographique. De la start-up innovante à la multinationale, nous saurons vous accompagner dans tous vos projets.

    Si vous souhaitez mettre en place une nouvelle stratégie commerciale pour faire croître votre entreprise ou simplement la développer, Thallium Consulting est le partenaire que vous recherchez !

    Grâce à nos nombreux partenaires spécialisés dans la compréhension du parcours client, nous vous accompagnons dans le développement et la mise en œuvre d’une stratégie commerciale et commerciale tout en restant à l’affût de l’évolution des goûts et de la recherche de vos cibles.

    Nos consultants aux expériences abondantes vous accompagneront pas à pas dans l’élaboration et la mise en œuvre de votre projet. Entrepreneurs dans l’âme, ils comprennent mieux que quiconque vos besoins.

    • Une équipe multilingue pour une collaboration claire et simplifiée
    • Des experts qui développent la meilleure stratégie optimale
    • Des consultants experts pour comprendre le parcours client
    • Support personnalisé pour suggérer les meilleures configurations pour votre projet.
    background

    24/7 disponible pour vous!

    Créons ensemble quelque chose de génial!

    Back to top of page

Business Angel

Behind every successful business, there is a good mentor!

A Business Angel?

Business Angels are entrepreneurs who are passionate about their profession and who invest their capital in start-ups with innovative concepts.

We accompany entrepreneurs financially in their projects, and we support them humanly with our expertise, our advice, and this throughout the process of creating companies in the Middle East and abroad. We also make available our vast network of contacts all over the world.

How can we help you?

Do you want to create a company, export, develop in the UAE, or launch your business abroad? And to do so, you wish to find a trustworthy business investor who is available for you? Thallium Consulting has expertise in fundraising and helps you raise money for your projects & plans from its extensive network of business investors.

 

We have an immense network of partners in the transport, energy, communication, and catering sectors, and we will guide you to the best investor, whatever your industry of activity and geographical area. From innovative start-ups to multinationals, we are interested in all of your projects and plans to apprehend.

BUSINESS PLAN
Formalize your business project and develop new activities.
MARKET STUDY
Analyze, explore and identify a market to understand how it works.
MARKETING STRATEGY
Plan coordinated actions to achieve business and marketing goals.
COMMUNICATION STRATEGY
Plan coherent communication actions through different tools.
STORY TELLING
Capture attention and arouse emotion through the editorial style.
DIGITAL MARKETING
Acquire new prospects by taking advantage of digital marketing.

The best configurations for the best results

If you want to set up a new business strategy to grow your business or simply develop it, Thallium Consulting is the partner you are looking for!

Thanks to our many partners specialized in the understanding of the customer journey, we will support you in the development and implementation of a business and commercial strategy while remaining up-to-date to the evolution of tastes and research of your targets .

Our consultants with abundant experiences will accompany you step by step in the development and implementation of your project. Entrepreneurs at heart, they understand your needs better than anyone else.

  • A multilingual team for clear and simplified collaboration
  • Experts who develop the best optimum strategy
  • Expert consultants in understanding the customer journey
  • Personalized support to suggest the best configurations for your project

RECEIVE OUR BROCHURE

First Name* Last Name*

Email* Contact Number*

  • Thallium Consulting has been able to offer us flexible and customized solutions at every stage of our penetration of the Middle East market. Thanks to this new form of support abroad, we have achieved our objectives. The Middle East has become a real growth driver for VISIOGLOBE.

    Julien CUNZE - Regional Manager Middle East, VISIOGLOBE